Skip to main content
All CollectionsAccepting Crypto Payments via xMoney Crypto
Is xMoney available for all of my clients?
Is xMoney available for all of my clients?

From which countries can a Merchant accept payments

Updated over a week ago

xMoney solely provides services to its own merchants. Its web-based Platform enables Merchants to accept cryptocurrencies as payment for goods and services they provide to their users. xMoney has no business relationship with the Merchant's clients. The Merchant is the sole responsible for any obligations regarding their client acceptance, proper due diligence, origin of funds and associated purchases, per applicable law in their jurisdiction.

Regardless of this, xMoney does not accept Merchants who have clients or otherwise accept purchases originating from the following countries and territories:

  • Afghanistan

  • Antarctica

  • Bahamas

  • Barbados

  • Belarus

  • Botswana

  • Bouvet Island

  • Cambodia

  • Central African Republic

  • Congo

  • Cuba

  • Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK)

  • Ghana

  • Iran

  • Iraq

  • Jamaica

  • Kosovo

  • Lebanon

  • Libya

  • Mauritania

  • Mauritius

  • Mongolia

  • Myanmar

  • Nicaragua

  • Pakistan

  • Panama

  • Russian Federation

  • Somalia

  • South Sudan

  • Sudan

  • Syria

  • Trinidad and Tobago

  • Uganda

  • Vanuatu

  • Venezuela

  • Yemen

  • Zimbabwe

This list is regularly reviewed by our team and it is updated in accordance with our risk assessment and policies.

Did this answer your question?